Celebrity Big Brother (South Africa)

Bill Flynn on SegwayCelebrity Big Brother was the name of the first season of the Big Brother's spin-off Big Brother VIP. In it, the Housemates are only local celebrities. The show follows the main Big Brother rules, but with some changes. For example, the celebrity season's duration is much shorter 8 Days.
The show started on 23 June 2002 and ended on 30 June 2002. The hosts were Mark Pilgrim and Gerry Rantseli. It was aired on M-Net.
It featured the following housemates
1. Thomas Msengana, "Bad Boy T" (27)
2. William Frederick Flynn, "Bill Flynn" (53)
3. Danny K (24)
4. Gloria Bosman
5. Helen Desbois
6. Jo-Ann Strauss (21)
7. Kabelo Ngakane (25)
8. Neil Stephen Andrews
9. Sam Cowan
10. Tsakane Mhinga, "TK"
The winner was Bill Flynn. He won the chair from the diary room. All the money raised from voting was given for charity.

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment